filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

1StopBedrooms - Judged to early

1StopBedrooms
I purchased a living room furniture set for them and had began to believe I was being scammed because of the lack of communication and being told several different dates of when to expect delivery of the furniture. However it took a month and a half to arrive and once it did arrive I was very pleased for the quality of the furniture is A grade and the delivery men was very respectful and handle the furniture with care. My only suggestion to... Read more

1StopBedrooms - They have gone far above!!!

1StopBedrooms
The 1 Stop Bedroom has been awesome! Have outdone their service to us! We are very happy with them... it’s all good!!! Thanks Terre Baden

1StopBedrooms - Excellent experience

1StopBedrooms
Ordered a few things from 1 Stopbedrooms including a Bed, dresser, nighstand, and mirror. All came exactly as expected. Fair price and delivery guys were also very nice and on time. We are happy with our experience with 1 stopbedrooms
Show

1StopBedrooms - Worst customer service

Bought a couch; 2 days later spoke to a sales person who sold some damage insurance and added tax (we paid what we owed and wanted). We accepted a back order as they emailed us and within 10 minutes realized that the product will be arriving too late. So called immediately and asked them to cancel the order. No one sent the confirmation that it was canceled. 2 days later we wanted to check why we hadn’t received the money and the same customer care agent who sold us the insurance yelled at us why we waited for two day to check back. Apparently they didn’t record it in the order. It’s ok that you backordered, with the product with being so in-demand it shouldn’t bother you as much to lose a customer forever.
#1444295
We ordered furniture on Dec 9th and we were told we would have the furniture in no later than 4 weeks. When I called to check on the order status the first time, I was told it was in route to shot glove delivery and they were having issues the website updating...
Read more
#1443947
I was extremely dissatisfied with the service from this company. I had ordered an Ashley coffee table from them. The table was delivered on time, however, it was damaged. I know these things happen, so I was not too upset in the beginning. I sent them an email with...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Very poor customer service
#1414917
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Terrible customer service!
Hi Jayne, We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. As per your desired resolution a $100 refund has been applied back to the original form or payment. Please let us know if there is anything else we may assist you with, thank you.
Read more
#1401736
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. Most of our customers receive their order within the average time frame of 3-4 weeks however maximum time frame is 6 weeks as stated in our policy Customers are normally...
Read more
#1384394
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Katrina, We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. I'm showing we had spoken to you via phone and advised that a replacement dresser has already been ordered for the damaged one. In regards to the local carrier, we are filling complaints in regards to the...
Read more
#1383841
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Josephine, My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. In the event an item is damaged unfortunately we will have to order a replacement which is subject the manufacturers’ inventory. I'm currently showing that...
Read more
#1377905
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Susan, Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. As per our damaged order, there is no charge to you to have damaged products fixed or replaced. Unfortunately the nightstand was damaged upon inspection and a replacement has been shipped...
Read more
#1373846
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Electra, It has been brought to my attention that your order was not delivered to you on time. We like to convey our sincere apology for not delivering your order on time. The manufacture was experience delays with their containers, which resulted in incorrect...
Read more
#1372772

Contact 1StopBedrooms

Mailing Address:
1StopBedrooms
146 W 29th St.
New York, New York 10001
United States
Phone:
(866) 456-8823
More
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Micca, We pride ourselves on customer service and getting the furniture to your home in the quickest way possible. Our shipping policy states orders can take a maximum of 4 - 6 weeks from the date the order is placed. We will notify you immediately in the event...
Read more
#1360352