filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

1StopBedrooms - Judged to early

1StopBedrooms
I purchased a living room furniture set for them and had began to believe I was being scammed because of the lack of communication and being told several different dates of when to expect delivery of the furniture. However it took a month and a half to arrive and once it did arrive I was very pleased for the quality of the furniture is A grade and the delivery men was very respectful and handle the furniture with care. My only suggestion to... Read more

1StopBedrooms - They have gone far above!!!

1StopBedrooms
The 1 Stop Bedroom has been awesome! Have outdone their service to us! We are very happy with them... it’s all good!!! Thanks Terre Baden Read more

1StopBedrooms - Excellent experience

1StopBedrooms
Ordered a few things from 1 Stopbedrooms including a Bed, dresser, nighstand, and mirror. All came exactly as expected. Fair price and delivery guys were also very nice and on time. We are happy with our experience with 1 stopbedrooms Read more
You will spend hours on the phone trying to get any sort of customer service but you'll get nothing because it's non-existent with this company. They will lie to you about your order, and have you on hold until you just give up and hang up. Have you ever heard...
Read more
#1320606
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
We had spoke with the customer on July 30th and came to an agreement with the their order. The underbed storage which was purchased comes on one side of the bed, if storage is required for both side an additional set must be purchased as stated on our site. We were...
Read more
#1316768
Do not use. Ordered furniture. Been a nighmare since. Delivery is transferred to a moving company that is horrible. Doesnt show up when they say. Im begging you to save yourself stress. Just look at BBB and see how many complaints there are. I wish I had.
Read more
#1316598
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. We understand you are not happy and had offered to exchange the damaged furniture with replacements. At the present time your replacement footboard and side rails have been dropped off to our delivery carrier in Dallas...
Read more
#1313797
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Most of our customers receive their order within the average time frame of 2-5 weeks. As per your order, it was placed on Jun 18, 2018 and delivered to your home July 26th 2018 which would put your...
Read more
#1311385
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Damaged Item with NO Communication
My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. Under normal circumstances we make sure inspect all furniture orders that are dropped off to the warehouse from the manufacturer. We inspect orders prior to delivering them to our customers to make certain that items...
Read more
#1299192
Sounds like we didn’t provide you with the same customer service that many have come to know us for. I’m sincerely sorry. We pride ourselves on customer service and getting the furniture to your home in the quickest way possible. As per your order the bottom of the...
Read more
#1294049
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - BAD MATTRESS
1StopBedrooms - BAD MATTRESS
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I went ahead and issued you a full refund for the mattress back to your original payment method. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and look forward to serving you...
Read more
#1283403
We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations.. Additionally, our excellent packaging and shipping experience reduces the chances of damage occurring. However, we are in the furniture business and unfortunately damage can occur from time to time. I’m...
Read more
#1276083

Contact 1StopBedrooms

Mailing Address:
1StopBedrooms
146 W 29th St.
New York, New York 10001
United States
Phone:
(866) 456-8823
More
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. Most of our customers receive their order within the average time frame of 3-4 weeks. Orders can take a maximum of 4 - 6 weeks...
Read more
#1268094