filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

1StopBedrooms - Judged to early

1StopBedrooms
I purchased a living room furniture set for them and had began to believe I was being scammed because of the lack of communication and being told several different dates of when to expect delivery of the furniture. However it took a month and a half to arrive and once it did arrive I was very pleased for the quality of the furniture is A grade and the delivery men was very respectful and handle the furniture with care. My only suggestion to... Read more

1StopBedrooms - They have gone far above!!!

1StopBedrooms
The 1 Stop Bedroom has been awesome! Have outdone their service to us! We are very happy with them... it’s all good!!! Thanks Terre Baden

1StopBedrooms - Excellent experience

1StopBedrooms
Ordered a few things from 1 Stopbedrooms including a Bed, dresser, nighstand, and mirror. All came exactly as expected. Fair price and delivery guys were also very nice and on time. We are happy with our experience with 1 stopbedrooms
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Terrible customer service!
Hi Jayne, We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. As per your desired resolution a $100 refund has been applied back to the original form or payment. Please let us know if there is anything else we may assist you with, thank you.
Read more
#1401736
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. Most of our customers receive their order within the average time frame of 3-4 weeks however maximum time frame is 6 weeks as stated in our policy Customers are normally...
Read more
#1384394
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Katrina, We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. I'm showing we had spoken to you via phone and advised that a replacement dresser has already been ordered for the damaged one. In regards to the local carrier, we are filling complaints in regards to the...
Read more
#1383841
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Josephine, My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I assure you this isn’t a typical situation. In the event an item is damaged unfortunately we will have to order a replacement which is subject the manufacturers’ inventory. I'm currently showing that...
Read more
#1377905
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Susan, Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. As per our damaged order, there is no charge to you to have damaged products fixed or replaced. Unfortunately the nightstand was damaged upon inspection and a replacement has been shipped...
Read more
#1373846
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Electra, It has been brought to my attention that your order was not delivered to you on time. We like to convey our sincere apology for not delivering your order on time. The manufacture was experience delays with their containers, which resulted in incorrect...
Read more
#1372772
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Micca, We pride ourselves on customer service and getting the furniture to your home in the quickest way possible. Our shipping policy states orders can take a maximum of 4 - 6 weeks from the date the order is placed. We will notify you immediately in the event...
Read more
#1360352
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Isaac, We pride ourselves on customer service and getting the furniture to your home in the quickest way possible. Unfortunately your order had been pushed up by the manufacture causing an extended delay on your order. We regret that we failed to deliver your...
Read more
#1350283
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Robert, My apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you. There has been a major change in staff at our Kent WA facility in which orders are currently being delivered without any delays. Unfortunately we weren’t able to fulfil your order and I'm...
Read more
#1345441

Contact 1StopBedrooms

Mailing Address:
1StopBedrooms
146 W 29th St.
New York, New York 10001
United States
Phone:
(866) 456-8823
More
Show
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Worse Customer Service on Planet Earth

1StopBedrooms - Worse Customer Service on Planet Earth
1StopBedrooms - Worse Customer Service on Planet Earth
1StopBedrooms - Worse Customer Service on Planet Earth
Called 14 times and never received the first call back that was promised from the recording, also sent 7 emails and no response either. Just really bad, please avoid this company at any cost. {{Redacted}}
#1337637