filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
1StopBedrooms - Damaged Items Both Times, No Follow Up
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the damaged living room set that was delivered and we understand your frustration. We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but it’s clear we fell short in your case. There is no...
Read more
#1330076
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I’m glad we were able to get your issue settled in a timely matter and have your order delivered. Please let us know if there is anything else we many assist you with in the future, thank you.
Read more
#1328833
Resolved
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Hi Geanine, Thank you for your patience in working with us regarding your delivery. Please let us know if there is anything else I may assist you in the future, thank you.
Read more
#1326367
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
1StopBedrooms - Totally disgusted
We had spoke with the customer on July 30th and came to an agreement with the their order. The underbed storage which was purchased comes on one side of the bed, if storage is required for both side an additional set must be purchased as stated on our site. We were...
Read more
#1316768
Resolved
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

Thank you for bringing this your issue to our attention I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I’m glad we were able to resolve your issue for you, please let us know if there is anything else we may assist you with, thank you.
Read more
#1316598
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

We’re really sorry to hear about what happened. We understand you are not happy and had offered to exchange the damaged furniture with replacements. At the present time your replacement footboard and side rails have been dropped off to our delivery carrier in Dallas...
Read more
#1313797
Resolved
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Most of our customers receive their order within the average time frame of 2-5 weeks. As per your order, it was placed on Jun 18, 2018 and delivered to your home July 26th 2018 which would put your...
Read more
#1311385
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - Damaged Item with NO Communication
My sincerest apologies for the experience you had. Under normal circumstances we make sure inspect all furniture orders that are dropped off to the warehouse from the manufacturer. We inspect orders prior to delivering them to our customers to make certain that items...
Read more
#1299192
Sounds like we didn’t provide you with the same customer service that many have come to know us for. I’m sincerely sorry. We pride ourselves on customer service and getting the furniture to your home in the quickest way possible. As per your order the bottom of the...
Read more
#1294049
1StopBedrooms's reply to:

1StopBedrooms - BAD MATTRESS
1StopBedrooms - BAD MATTRESS
Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I went ahead and issued you a full refund for the mattress back to your original payment method. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and look forward to serving you...
Read more
#1283403